News & Events

Chicago, January 16, 2019

Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP Attorneys Named Leading Lawyers, Emerging Lawyers for 2019

Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP announces that 47 attorneys have been selected for inclusion on the 2019 Leading Lawyers list. Those designated Leading Lawyers were recommend by their peers to be among the top lawyers in Illinois.

Brian W. Bell
Kevin V. Boyle
Elizabeth A. Bruer
Margaret O'Sullivan Byrne
David J. Cahill
Patrick G. Cooke
Steven E. Danekas
Michael W. Drumke
P. Stephen Fardy
George F. Fitzpatrick, Jr.
David S. Goles
John Gollwitzer
Elizabeth S. Harvey
McRay Judge, II
David A. Kanter
David E. Kawala
Joseph P. Kincaid
Steven H. Klein
Patricia S. Kocour
A. Jay Koehler
Andrew A. Lothson
Michael J. Maher
Michael A. McCaskey
Robert R. McNamara
Anthony J. Monaco
Timothy G. Nickels
David F. Pardys
Francis R. Petrek, Jr.
Gary C. Pinter
Arthur J. Reliford, Jr.
William J. Rogers
Kay L. Schichtel
Drew M. Schilling
Christopher T. Sheean
Peter G. Skiko
Charles S. Stahl, Jr.
Susan E. Sullivan
Joseph P. Switzer
Richard P. Tauras
Aiju C. Thevatheril
James B. Vogts
Michelle M. Wahl
Darren B. Watts
Christopher D. Wehrman
Catherine Basque Weiler
Shera D. Wiegler
Dale G. Wills

Additionally, 13 Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP attorneys were named 2019 Emerging Lawyers, designated to be among the top lawyers age 40 or younger.

Laura Klement Anderson
Jeffrey S. Becker
Patrick P. Clyder
Adam H. Doeringer
Derrick L. Haddox
Meg F. Hogan
Daniel P. Kramer
Leanne W. Moore
William D. Patterson
Kristine C. Reveille
Stephanie Rifkind
Megan E. Schneider
Joelle M. Shabat

<< Back

Share via Email
Recipient's Name: Enter the person or group's name to whom this page is going.
Recipient's Email: Enter up to five email addresses separated by a comma.
Your Name: Enter your name for recipient(s) to recognize and validate.
Your Email: Specify your email address so that recipients can respond directly.
Check this if you would also like to receive a copy of this page.