News & Events

Chicago, Lisle, Libertyville, January 1, 2008

Twenty-One Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP Attorneys Named to the 2008 Leading Lawyers Network in Illinois

Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP announces that 21 of its partners have been named to the 2008 Leading Lawyers Network, a division of Law Bulletin Publishing Company. The distinction of being a Leading Lawyer has been earned by fewer than five percent of all lawyers licensed to practice in the state of Illinois.

Illinois Leading Lawyers 
Brian W. Bell
Michael J. Maher
Stanley V. Boychuck
Kevin T. Martin
David J. Cahill
Robert J. Meyer
Steven E. Danekas
Timothy G. Nickels
George F. Fitzpatrick, Jr.
David F. Pardys
Robert E. Haley
Kay L. Schichtel
Elizabeth S. Harvey
Linda E. Spring
Lawrence Helms
Joseph P. Switzer
David E. Kawala
Bruce S. Terlep
Steven H. Klein
Steven L. Larson

<< Back

Share via Email
Recipient's Name: Enter the person or group's name to whom this page is going.
Recipient's Email: Enter up to five email addresses separated by a comma.
Your Name: Enter your name for recipient(s) to recognize and validate.
Your Email: Specify your email address so that recipients can respond directly.
Check this if you would also like to receive a copy of this page.