News & Events

Chicago, Lisle, Libertyville, January 1, 2009

Twenty-One Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP Attorneys Named to the 2009 Leading Lawyers Network in Illinois

Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP announces that 21 partners have been named to the 2009 Leading Lawyers Network, a division of Law Bulletin Publishing Company. The distinction of being a Leading Lawyer has been earned by fewer than five percent of all lawyers licensed to practice in the state of Illinois.

Illinois Leading Lawyers
Brian W. Bell
Stanley V. Boychuck
David J. Cahill
Steven E. Danekas
George F. Fitzpatrick, Jr.
Robert E. Haley
Elizabeth S. Harvey
Lawrence Helms
David E. Kawala
Steven H. Klein

Steven L. Larson
Michael J. Maher
Kevin T. Martin

Robert J. Meyer
Timothy G. Nickels
David F. Pardys
Kay L. Schichtel

Linda E. Spring
Joseph P. Switzer
Bruce S. Terlep

<< Back

Share via Email
Recipient's Name: Enter the person or group's name to whom this page is going.
Recipient's Email: Enter up to five email addresses separated by a comma.
Your Name: Enter your name for recipient(s) to recognize and validate.
Your Email: Specify your email address so that recipients can respond directly.
Check this if you would also like to receive a copy of this page.